skip navigation
Virtua square
Total turf
Logo

Shawnee Softball

Regular Season 2014

Thursday April 03, 2014

Washington Twp. Softball

11

Shawnee Softball

1

Tuesday April 08, 2014

CH East Softball

1

Shawnee Softball

11

Thursday April 10, 2014

Kingsway Softball

3

Shawnee Softball

1

Friday April 11, 2014

Cherokee Softball

2

Shawnee Softball

8

Monday April 14, 2014

Shawnee Softball

4

Eastern Softball

7

Wednesday April 16, 2014

St. Joe's-Hammonton Softball

6

Shawnee Softball

12

Monday April 28, 2014

Lenape Softball

2

Shawnee Softball

5

Monday May 05, 2014

Shawnee Softball

8

CH West Softball

5

Tuesday May 06, 2014

CH East Softball

5

Shawnee Softball

0

Wednesday May 07, 2014

Shawnee Softball

13

Cherokee Softball

9

Monday May 12, 2014

Eastern Softball

6

Shawnee Softball

7

Tuesday May 13, 2014

Shawnee Softball

Lenape Softball

Wednesday May 14, 2014

Shawnee Softball

19

Bishop Eustace Softball

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Apr 3
L
Shawnee
FINAL
Tue Apr 8
W
Shawnee
FINAL
Thu Apr 10
L
Shawnee
FINAL
Fri Apr 11
W
Shawnee
FINAL
Mon Apr 14
L
Eastern Regional High
FINAL
Wed Apr 16
W
Shawnee
FINAL
Mon Apr 28
W
Shawnee
FINAL
Mon May 5
W
Cherry Hill West
FINAL
Tue May 6
L
Shawnee
FINAL
Wed May 7
W
Cherokee
FINAL
Mon May 12
W
Shawnee
FINAL
Tue May 13 -
Lenape
6:00 PM EDT
Wed May 14
W
Bishop Eustace
FINAL