skip navigation
Virtua square
Total turf
Logo

Cherry Hill East Softball

Regular Season 2014

Tuesday April 01, 2014

Camden Cath. Softball

4

CH East Softball

2

Wednesday April 02, 2014

CH East Softball

1

CH West Softball

2

Friday April 04, 2014

Gloucester Cath. Softball

12

CH East Softball

4

Saturday April 05, 2014

CH East Softball

3

Haddon Hts. Softball

6

Tuesday April 08, 2014

CH East Softball

1

Shawnee Softball

11

Thursday April 10, 2014

Eastern Softball

4

CH East Softball

1

Monday April 28, 2014

Washington Twp. Softball

5

CH East Softball

2

Monday May 05, 2014

CH East Softball

6

Timber Creek Softball

3

Tuesday May 06, 2014

CH East Softball

5

Shawnee Softball

0

Wednesday May 07, 2014

CH East Softball

4

Eastern Softball

13

Thursday May 08, 2014

CH East Softball

Cherokee Softball

Friday May 09, 2014

Lenape Softball

CH East Softball

Monday May 12, 2014

Lenape Softball

CH East Softball

Wednesday May 14, 2014

CH East Softball

1

Paul VI Softball

10

Monday May 19, 2014

CH East Softball

4

Cherokee Softball

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 1
L
Cherry Hill East
FINAL
Wed Apr 2
L
Cherry Hill West
FINAL
Fri Apr 4
L
Cherry Hill East
FINAL
Sat Apr 5
L
Cherry Hill East
FINAL
Tue Apr 8
L
Shawnee
FINAL
Thu Apr 10
L
Cherry Hill East
FINAL
Mon Apr 28
L
Cherry Hill East
FINAL
Mon May 5
W
Timber Creek
FINAL
Tue May 6
W
Shawnee
FINAL
Wed May 7
L
Eastern
FINAL
Thu May 8 -
Cherokee
3:45 PM EDT
Fri May 9 -
Cherry Hill East
3:45 PM EDT
Mon May 12 -
Cherry Hill East
3:45 PM EDT
Wed May 14
L
Paul VI
FINAL
Mon May 19
W
Cherokee
FINAL