skip navigation

Camden County Vo-Tech

Regular Season 2014

Wednesday April 16, 2014

Camden County Vo-Tech Softball

0

Clayton Softball

16

Monday May 05, 2014

Camden County Vo-Tech Softball

0

Highland Softball

15

Monday May 12, 2014

BCIT-Westampton Softball

15

Camden County Vo-Tech Softball

0

Tuesday May 13, 2014

Camden County Vo-Tech Softball

Camden Softball

Wednesday May 14, 2014

Camden Charter

Camden County Vo-Tech Softball

Wednesday May 14, 2014

Camden Charter

Camden County Vo-Tech Softball

Monday May 19, 2014

Palmyra Softball

19

Camden County Vo-Tech Softball

2

Tuesday May 20, 2014

Clayton Softball

19

Camden County Vo-Tech Softball

2

Tuesday May 20, 2014

Clayton Softball

19

Camden County Vo-Tech Softball

2

Thursday May 22, 2014

LEAP

Camden County Vo-Tech Softball

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Apr 16
L
Clayton
FINAL
Mon May 5
L
Highland Regional High School
FINAL
Mon May 12
L
Camden County Tech
FINAL
Tue May 13 -
Camden High
4:00 PM EDT
Wed May 14 -
Camden County Tech
3:45 PM EDT
Wed May 14 -
3:45 PM EDT
Mon May 19
L
Camden County
FINAL
Tue May 20
L
Camden County Tech
FINAL
Tue May 20
L
FINAL
Thu May 22 -
Camden County Tech
3:45 PM EDT