skip navigation

Paul VI Football

Regular Season 2018 Season
2018 Season x Regular Season

Thursday August 30, 2018

Pennsauken Football

31

Paul VI Football

14

Friday September 07, 2018

Paul VI Football

Burlington Twp. Football

Friday September 14, 2018

Camden Football

63

Paul VI Football

3

Friday September 21, 2018

Clearview Football

45

Paul VI Football

0

Friday September 28, 2018

Paul VI Football

7

Eastern Football

40

Friday October 05, 2018

Paul VI Football

0

Winslow Twp. Football

58

Friday October 19, 2018

Moorestown Football

47

Paul VI Football

10

Friday October 26, 2018

Paul VI Football

0

Highland Football

55

Thursday November 08, 2018

Bishop Eustace Football

14

Paul VI Football

9

Wednesday November 21, 2018

Camden Cath. Football

19

Paul VI Football

31

Thursday November 22, 2018

Camden Cath. Football

Paul VI Football