skip navigation

Deptford Football

Regular Season 2018 Season
2018 Season x Regular Season

Thursday August 30, 2018

Deptford Football

Moorestown Football

Friday September 07, 2018

Overbrook Football

Deptford Football

Friday September 14, 2018

Deptford Football

30

Woodstown Football

14

Friday September 21, 2018

Collingswood Football

14

Deptford Football

7

Friday September 28, 2018

Haddon Hts. Football

12

Deptford Football

14

Friday October 05, 2018

Deptford Football

24

Sterling Football

14

Friday October 19, 2018

West Deptford Football

28

Deptford Football

21

Friday October 26, 2018

Deptford Football

13

Haddonfield Football

29

Friday November 02, 2018

Deptford Football

0

Delsea Football

20

Thursday November 08, 2018

Mainland Football

12

Deptford Football

0

Thursday November 22, 2018

Deptford Football

13

Glassboro Football

12